Icon: Proofreading

German-language proofreading

Orthography and typography, standardisation and consistency, genders, Duden or corporate wording: our proofreading team is proficient in so much more than spelling and punctuation – and still provides service with a smile when time is tight!

Icon: Translations

Translations

Language is constantly evolving. That is why we can be found wherever it is spoken. Competent native speakers in over 30 languages make sure the language flows effortlessly in your brochures, annual reports and flyers.

Foreign-language proofreading

Foreign-language proofreading

Our proofreading team is made up of native speakers who love languages and know what they are talking about. From English to Chinese, from error-free spelling to consistent terminology and typography.

DE Auf Zack Quick off the mark See example project Let’s be honest: proofreading and translating are often the last things that people think about. That is why, whenever we are needed, we can easily find the right words. But, more importantly, we also find the wrong ones.
Thanks to flexible capacity and experienced language professionals, we are quick off the mark for you with our express service – even when time is running out.
Symbolfoto: Hand hält Stift bei Korrekturlesen Are you familiar with our social media channels?

Slide We know
what counts!
Do you already have a project in mind? Why not send us a draft of the text!

You will then receive a binding, transparent quote from us without delay.
Discover our solutions for yourself For more than 20 years, we have been whipping texts into shape, bringing cultures together and delivering content to recipients all over the world. As such, we know what matters!

Icon: Deutsches Lektorat

Lektorat

Orthografie, Typografie, Vereinheitlichung und Konsistenz, Gendern, Duden oder Corporate Wording: Unser Lektorat kann mehr als Rechtschreibung und Interpunktion – und das auch bei engen Timings mit einem Lächeln!

Icon: Übersetzungen

Übersetzungen

Sprache wandelt sich. Deshalb übersetzen wir dort, wo sie gesprochen wird. Kompetente Native Speaker bringen in über 30 Sprachen Fluss und Leichtigkeit in Ihre Imagebroschüren, Geschäftsberichte oder Werbeflyer.

Fremdsprachenlektorat

Fremdsprachenlektorat

Unser Team fürs Korrekturlesen: Native Speaker, die Sprache lieben und wissen, wovon sie sprechen. Von Englisch bis Chinesisch, von fehlerfreier Rechtschreibung über einheitliche Terminologie bis hin zur Typografie.

DE Auf Zack Auf Zack. Projektbeispiel ansehen Seien wir ehrlich: Lektorat und Übersetzungen sind oft das Letzte, an das man denkt. Deshalb ist es für uns selbstverständlich, auf Zuruf die richtigen Worte zu finden. Vor allem aber auch die falschen.
Dank flexibler Kapazitäten und erfahrener Sprachprofis sind wir mit unserem Sofortservice für Sie voll auf Zack – auch wenn die Zeit rennt.
Symbolfoto: Hand hält Stift bei Korrekturlesen Kennen Sie eigentlich unsere Kanäle in den sozialen Medien?

Slide Wissen,
was zählt!
Haben Sie bereits ein konkretes Projekt im Sinn? Senden Sie uns einfach Ihren Textentwurf.

Sie erhalten von uns
dann umgehend ein verbindliches, transparentes Angebot.
Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Lösungen Seit über 20 Jahren bringen wir Texte auf Vordermann, Kulturen zueinander und Inhalte an globale Adressaten. Deshalb wissen wir, worauf es ankommt!